West Virginia Code §11-9-12

WEST VIRGINIA CODE: §11-9-12

§11-9-12. Engaging in business without a business franchise registration certificate.

If any person engages in business within the State of West Virginia without obtaining a
business franchise registration certificate when required by law, such person is guilty of a
misdemeanor, and, upon conviction thereof, shall be fined not less than $1,000 nor more
than $10,000.
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