WEST VIRGINIA CODE: §29-1B-3

§29-1B-3. West Virginia commission on interstate cooperation.

There is hereby established the West Virginia commission on interstate cooperation. This commission shall be composed of fourteen regular members, namely:

The seven members of the Senate committee on interstate cooperation; and

The seven members of the House committee on interstate cooperation.

The President of the Senate and the Speaker of the House of Delegates shall be ex officio honorary nonvoting members of this commission and as such shall serve as cochairmen thereof.